Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":485,"name":"Rahat Football Stadium","url":"rahat-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.7882318","address_lng":"67.0495309","address1":"DHA Phase V Khayaban-e-Rahat","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":486,"name":"Zamzama United ","url":"zamzama-united","address_lat":"24.80361","address_lng":"67.06403999999999","address1":"Rahat Football ground ","address2":"DHA Phase 6 ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":487,"name":"KMC Football Stadium","url":"kmc-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.8615119","address_lng":"67.0086676","address1":"K.M.C. Football Ground.","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":488,"name":"Sixteen Star Football Ground","url":"sixteen-star-football-ground","address_lat":"24.9377285","address_lng":"67.0807149","address1":"Block 16, Federal B Area ","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":489,"name":"Drigh Road Union Football Club","url":"drigh-road-union-football-club","address_lat":"24.8823614","address_lng":"67.12768729999999","address1":"Cantonment Rd, Karachi, Pakistan","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":490,"name":"Muhammadi Football Stadium","url":"muhammadi-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.8789495","address_lng":"67.2007716","address1":"Bakra Peri Rd, ","address2":"Malir","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":492,"name":"Colony Sports Football Stadium","url":"colony-sports-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.889909","address_lng":"67.19242799999999","address1":"Saudabad Malir","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":493,"name":"Ansar Union Football Stadium","url":"ansar-union-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.8256705","address_lng":"67.1318397","address1":"Korangi","address2":"36 G, K Area ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":494,"name":"PLAY ON BADIAN","url":"play-on-badian","address_lat":"31.4629991","address_lng":"74.4356755","address1":"BADIAN ROAD LAHORE","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":496,"name":"Mad Pace PECCO ROAD","url":"mad-pace-pecco-road","address_lat":"31.46073999999999","address_lng":"74.323545","address1":"36, Sector A-1 Moulana Shoukat Ali Road Township","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":497,"name":"Total Football Chak Shahzad","url":"total-football-chak-shahzad","address_lat":"33.6868101","address_lng":"73.1152718","address1":" Park Link Rd, Chak Shahzad","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":499,"name":"Total Football Ayub Park","url":"total-football-ayub-park","address_lat":"33.5665665","address_lng":"73.08532370000002","address1":" Ayub Park, Grand Trunk Rd","address2":"","city":"Rawalpindi","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":514,"name":"PLAY ON JOHER ROAD","url":"play-on-joher-road","address_lat":"31.5108876","address_lng":"74.3492809","address1":"PLAY ON JOHER ROAD","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":516,"name":"The Stadium","url":"the-stadium","address_lat":"33.67033","address_lng":"72.99349","address1":"E-11 Football Ground (Sports Club \/ Stadium","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":517,"name":"Arena De Neek","url":"arena-de-neek","address_lat":"31.5000158","address_lng":"74.48099479999999","address1":"Barki Road","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":523,"name":"Golazo Football Ground","url":"golazo-football-ground","address_lat":"31.4397958","address_lng":"74.26178759999999","address1":"Architects Engineers Housing Society 54000 Lahore","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":531,"name":"Sports Time Out Gizri Ground","url":"sports-time-out-gizri-ground","address_lat":"24.8236531","address_lng":"67.0456213","address1":"Gizri ground","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":532,"name":"Maj Shabbir Sharif Shaheed, N.H, S.J football ground (GFA) Malir Cantt","url":"maj-shabbir-sharif-shaheed-nh-sj-football-ground-gfa-malir-cantt","address_lat":"24.8597424","address_lng":"67.0371517","address1":"Malir Road","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":565,"name":"Kashmir Park","url":"kashmir-park","address_lat":"32.5098092","address_lng":"74.5383203","address1":"Kashmir Park, Khawaja Saafdar road, Sialkot, Pakistan","address2":"","city":"Sialkot","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":596,"name":"Qayyum Sports Complex","url":"qayyum-sports-complex","address_lat":"33.9932039","address_lng":"71.5356396","address1":"Qayyum Sports Complex, Saddar","address2":"Peshawar, 25000","city":"Peshawar","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":600,"name":"Helpers High School and College Football Ground","url":"helpers-high-school-and-college-football-ground","address_lat":"30.1651792","address_lng":"67.0043653","address1":"Marriage Hall, Satellite Town","address2":"Block # 3","city":"Quetta","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":612,"name":"Yazdan Khan High School","url":"yazdan-khan-high-school","address_lat":"30.19138689999999","address_lng":"67.02563239999999","address1":"Alamdar Road, Quetta 87300","address2":"","city":"Quetta","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":616,"name":"Iftikhar Syed Academy ","url":"iftikhar-syed-academy","address_lat":"24.9241332","address_lng":"67.0969096","address1":"Iftikhar Syed Academy ","address2":"Gulshan Iqbal, Block 6","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":617,"name":"People's Sports Complex ","url":"peoples-sports-complex","address_lat":"24.8585485","address_lng":"66.9883157","address1":"People's Football Stadium, Mauripur Road","address2":"Lyari ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":618,"name":"K.P.T Ground Kimari ","url":"kpt-ground-kimari","address_lat":"24.8210791","address_lng":"66.9868374","address1":"KPT ground","address2":"Karachi","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":620,"name":"National Soccer Academy (Paposh), North Nazimabad ","url":"national-soccer-academy-paposh-north-nazimabad","address_lat":"24.9228799","address_lng":"67.0262599","address1":"National Soccer Academy, Paposh Nagar ","address2":"North Nazimabad ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":621,"name":"PAD (Noor Ali Trust) ground ","url":"pad-noor-ali-trust-ground","address_lat":"24.8120748","address_lng":"67.01239079999999","address1":"PAD ground","address2":"Block 2, Clifton ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":629,"name":"Mardan Sports Complex","url":"mardan-sports-complex","address_lat":"34.142055","address_lng":"72.0253348","address1":"Mardan Sports Complex","address2":"Sports Complex Rd","city":"Mardan","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":649,"name":"Hayatabad Sports Complex","url":"hayatabad-sports-complex","address_lat":"33.9721263","address_lng":"71.44257329999999","address1":"Hayatabad Sports Complex","address2":"Lalazar Ave, Peshawar","city":"Peshawar","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":671,"name":"Sindh Agriculture University","url":"sindh-agriculture-university","address_lat":"25.4264844","address_lng":"68.5433463","address1":"Mirpurkhas-Hyderabad Dual Carriageway","address2":"Tando Jam","city":"Tando Jam","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":672,"name":"Akbari Football Ground","url":"akbari-football-ground","address_lat":"25.3671058","address_lng":"68.3622476","address1":"Latifabad","address2":"No. 8","city":"Hyderabad","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":673,"name":"Rai Ali Nawaz Football Ground","url":"rai-ali-nawaz-football-ground","address_lat":"30.6742291","address_lng":"73.0833224","address1":"Farid Town","address2":"","city":"Sahiwal","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":674,"name":"Station Football ground","url":"station-football-ground","address_lat":"30.6979644","address_lng":"68.3547949","address1":"killa saifullah","address2":"","city":"Killa Saifullah","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":681,"name":"Live Testing","url":"live-testing","address_lat":"52.601125","address_lng":"-1.659586","address1":"35 Sandpiper","address2":"","city":"Tamworth","county":131,"postcode":"","country":1},{"id":687,"name":"City Park Football Ground","url":"city-park-football-ground","address_lat":"35.884956","address_lng":"74.467216","address1":"City Park","address2":"","city":"Gilgit","county":163,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":691,"name":"Lalazar Hockey Stadium","url":"lalazar-hockey-stadium","address_lat":"33.771670","address_lng":"72.358123","address1":"Lalazar Hockey Stadium","address2":"","city":"Attock","county":137,"postcode":"43600","country":4},{"id":697,"name":"Bahria Orchard Football Ground","url":"bahria-orchard-football-ground","address_lat":"31.318021","address_lng":"74.208308","address1":"Bahria Orchard society, Raiwind raod, Lahore","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":699,"name":"Pak Afghan Football Ground","url":"pak-afghan-football-ground","address_lat":"30.923561","address_lng":"66.443290","address1":"Pak Afghan Football ground","address2":"","city":"Chaman","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":700,"name":"Karachi United Football Foundation","url":"karachi-united-football-foundation","address_lat":"24.8133495","address_lng":"67.0007018","address1":"Karachi United Football Foundation, St 20, Block 1, Scheme 5","address2":"Clifton","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":707,"name":"Gabol Park","url":"gabol-park","address_lat":"24.8736373","address_lng":"67.0126214","address1":"Gabol Road","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":715,"name":"Leisure Leagues Diplomatic League","url":"leisure-leagues-diplomatic-league","address_lat":"33.6868101","address_lng":"73.1152718","address1":"Total Football, Chak Shahzad ","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"44000","country":4},{"id":726,"name":"Khyber Muslim Football Ground","url":"khyber-muslim-football-ground","address_lat":"24.9380961","address_lng":"66.9619055","address1":"Baldia Town","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4}]

Enter Your
Team Now

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred
venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and
we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

Join Now

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES
AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY
football leagues

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

More Info

Trophies
And
Awards

More Info

Referees
We Need
You

More Info

Are you
A single
player?

Then sign yourself
up to our Transfer
Market.

Sign Up

Are you a
Venue?
Want all year round income from an
established provider?

More Info

ENDORSEMENTS
David Cameron
"Leisure Leagues brings Britain's favourite sport to thousands while building friendships, promoting teamwork and benefiting good causes in the process."
Rt. Hon. David Cameron
Former Prime Minister
Gordon Brown
"Leisure Leagues is a remarkable organisation bringing people together in local communities promoting the value of teamwork and fairness."
Rt. Hon. Gordon Brown
Former Prime Minister
Prince Charles
"I am full of admiration for all that you are doing to encourage people playing football and send you my warmest congratulations."
HRH Prince of Wales
Usain Bolt
"It was really fun playing with you guys! - Jamaican sprint team after they joined in at the Uxbridge University league in 2012."
Usain Bolt, Yohan Blake, Warren Weir
Olympic gold medallists
Boris Johnson
"Leisure Leagues is a remarkable organisation bringing people together in local communities promoting the values of teamwork and fairness."
Rt. Hon. Boris Johnson
Foreign Secretary
Temp Shirt Glow Real Madrid FC Quetta Real Madrid FC Quetta
0 - 5
FC Star 11 Temp Shirt Glow FC Star 11
Results for Premier League - Quetta Sunday
Real Madrid FC Quetta 0 - 5 FC Star 11 FC Spartans - Quetta 0 - 1 Sherof FC FC Bayern 0 - 5 Super Afghan Niaas FC 0 - 0 Bendtner 11 Super Afghan 1 - 0 Sherof FC Niaas FC 0 - 0 FC Star 11 FC Bayern 5 - 0 Real Madrid FC Quetta FC Spartans - Quetta 0 - 1 Bendtner 11 FC Star 11 5 - 0 Real Madrid FC Quetta Sherof FC 0 - 0 FC Spartans - Quetta Super Afghan 3 - 0 FC Bayern Bendtner 11 0 - 3 Niaas FC FC Bayern 0 - 0 Niaas FC FC Spartans - Quetta 0 - 1 Super Afghan Real Madrid FC Quetta 0 - 5 Sherof FC

Why you should join us at
leisure leagues today

Join Now

Trophies and awards
Worlds
Number 1
No Nonsense Policy
Single Players Can Join