Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":485,"name":"Rahat Football Stadium","url":"rahat-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.7882318","address_lng":"67.0495309","address1":"DHA Phase V Khayaban-e-Rahat","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":486,"name":"Zamzama United ","url":"zamzama-united","address_lat":"24.80361","address_lng":"67.06403999999999","address1":"Rahat Football ground ","address2":"DHA Phase 6 ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":487,"name":"KMC Football Stadium","url":"kmc-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.8615119","address_lng":"67.0086676","address1":"K.M.C. Football Ground.","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":488,"name":"Sixteen Star Football Ground","url":"sixteen-star-football-ground","address_lat":"24.9377285","address_lng":"67.0807149","address1":"Block 16, Federal B Area ","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":489,"name":"Drigh Road Union Football Club","url":"drigh-road-union-football-club","address_lat":"24.8823614","address_lng":"67.12768729999999","address1":"Cantonment Rd, Karachi, Pakistan","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":490,"name":"Muhammadi Football Stadium","url":"muhammadi-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.8789495","address_lng":"67.2007716","address1":"Bakra Peri Rd, ","address2":"Malir","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":492,"name":"Colony Sports Football Stadium","url":"colony-sports-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.889909","address_lng":"67.19242799999999","address1":"Saudabad Malir","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":493,"name":"Ansar Union Football Stadium","url":"ansar-union-football-stadium","address_lat":"24.8256705","address_lng":"67.1318397","address1":"Korangi","address2":"36 G, K Area ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":494,"name":"PLAY ON BADIAN","url":"play-on-badian","address_lat":"31.4629991","address_lng":"74.4356755","address1":"BADIAN ROAD LAHORE","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":496,"name":"Mad Pace PECCO ROAD","url":"mad-pace-pecco-road","address_lat":"31.46073999999999","address_lng":"74.323545","address1":"36, Sector A-1 Moulana Shoukat Ali Road Township","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":497,"name":"Total Football Chak Shahzad","url":"total-football-chak-shahzad","address_lat":"33.6868101","address_lng":"73.1152718","address1":" Park Link Rd, Chak Shahzad","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":499,"name":"Total Football Ayub Park","url":"total-football-ayub-park","address_lat":"33.5665665","address_lng":"73.08532370000002","address1":" Ayub Park, Grand Trunk Rd","address2":"","city":"Rawalpindi","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":514,"name":"PLAY ON JOHER ROAD","url":"play-on-joher-road","address_lat":"31.5108876","address_lng":"74.3492809","address1":"PLAY ON JOHER ROAD","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":516,"name":"The Stadium","url":"the-stadium","address_lat":"33.693445","address_lng":"72.984293","address1":"E-11 Football Ground (Sports Club \/ Stadium","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":517,"name":"Arena De Neek","url":"arena-de-neek","address_lat":"31.5000158","address_lng":"74.48099479999999","address1":"Barki Road","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":523,"name":"Golazo Football Ground","url":"golazo-football-ground","address_lat":"31.4397958","address_lng":"74.26178759999999","address1":"Architects Engineers Housing Society 54000 Lahore","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":531,"name":"Sports Time Out Gizri Ground","url":"sports-time-out-gizri-ground","address_lat":"24.8236531","address_lng":"67.0456213","address1":"Gizri ground","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":532,"name":"Maj Shabbir Sharif Shaheed, N.H, S.J football ground (GFA) Malir Cantt","url":"maj-shabbir-sharif-shaheed-nh-sj-football-ground-gfa-malir-cantt","address_lat":"24.8597424","address_lng":"67.0371517","address1":"Malir Road","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":565,"name":"Kashmir Park","url":"kashmir-park","address_lat":"32.5098092","address_lng":"74.5383203","address1":"Kashmir Park, Khawaja Saafdar road, Sialkot, Pakistan","address2":"","city":"Sialkot","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":596,"name":"Qayyum Sports Complex","url":"qayyum-sports-complex","address_lat":"33.9932039","address_lng":"71.5356396","address1":"Qayyum Sports Complex, Saddar","address2":"Peshawar, 25000","city":"Peshawar","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":600,"name":"Helpers High School and College Football Ground","url":"helpers-high-school-and-college-football-ground","address_lat":"30.1651792","address_lng":"67.0043653","address1":"Marriage Hall, Satellite Town","address2":"Block # 3","city":"Quetta","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":612,"name":"Yazdan Khan High School","url":"yazdan-khan-high-school","address_lat":"30.19138689999999","address_lng":"67.02563239999999","address1":"Alamdar Road, Quetta 87300","address2":"","city":"Quetta","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":616,"name":"Corporate League 2018, KUFF","url":"corporate-league-2018-kuff","address_lat":"24.8133495","address_lng":"67.0007018","address1":"ST 20, Block 1","address2":"Scheme 5, Clifton","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":617,"name":"People's Sports Complex ","url":"peoples-sports-complex","address_lat":"24.8585485","address_lng":"66.9883157","address1":"People's Football Stadium, Mauripur Road","address2":"Lyari ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":618,"name":"K.P.T Ground Kimari ","url":"kpt-ground-kimari","address_lat":"24.8210791","address_lng":"66.9868374","address1":"KPT ground","address2":"Karachi","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":620,"name":"National Soccer Academy (Paposh), North Nazimabad ","url":"national-soccer-academy-paposh-north-nazimabad","address_lat":"24.9228799","address_lng":"67.0262599","address1":"National Soccer Academy, Paposh Nagar ","address2":"North Nazimabad ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":621,"name":"PAD (Noor Ali Trust) ground ","url":"pad-noor-ali-trust-ground","address_lat":"24.8120748","address_lng":"67.01239079999999","address1":"PAD ground","address2":"Block 2, Clifton ","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":629,"name":"Mardan Sports Complex","url":"mardan-sports-complex","address_lat":"34.142055","address_lng":"72.0253348","address1":"Mardan Sports Complex","address2":"Sports Complex Rd","city":"Mardan","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":649,"name":"Hayatabad Sports Complex","url":"hayatabad-sports-complex","address_lat":"33.9721263","address_lng":"71.44257329999999","address1":"Hayatabad Sports Complex","address2":"Lalazar Ave, Peshawar","city":"Peshawar","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":671,"name":"Sindh Agriculture University","url":"sindh-agriculture-university","address_lat":"25.4264844","address_lng":"68.5433463","address1":"Mirpurkhas-Hyderabad Dual Carriageway","address2":"Tando Jam","city":"Tando Jam","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":672,"name":"Akbari Football Ground","url":"akbari-football-ground","address_lat":"25.3671058","address_lng":"68.3622476","address1":"Latifabad","address2":"No. 8","city":"Hyderabad","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":673,"name":"Rai Ali Nawaz Football Ground","url":"rai-ali-nawaz-football-ground","address_lat":"30.6742291","address_lng":"73.0833224","address1":"Farid Town","address2":"","city":"Sahiwal","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":674,"name":"Station Football ground","url":"station-football-ground","address_lat":"30.6979644","address_lng":"68.3547949","address1":"killa saifullah","address2":"","city":"Killa Saifullah","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":687,"name":"City Park Football Ground","url":"city-park-football-ground","address_lat":"35.884956","address_lng":"74.467216","address1":"City Park","address2":"","city":"Gilgit","county":163,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":691,"name":"Lalazar Hockey Stadium","url":"lalazar-hockey-stadium","address_lat":"33.771670","address_lng":"72.358123","address1":"Lalazar Hockey Stadium","address2":"","city":"Attock","county":137,"postcode":"43600","country":4},{"id":697,"name":"Bahria Orchard Football Ground","url":"bahria-orchard-football-ground","address_lat":"31.318021","address_lng":"74.208308","address1":"Bahria Orchard society, Raiwind raod, Lahore","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":699,"name":"Pak Afghan Football Ground","url":"pak-afghan-football-ground","address_lat":"30.923561","address_lng":"66.443290","address1":"Pak Afghan Football ground","address2":"","city":"Chaman","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":700,"name":"Karachi United Football Foundation","url":"karachi-united-football-foundation","address_lat":"24.8133495","address_lng":"67.0007018","address1":"Karachi United Football Foundation, St 20, Block 1, Scheme 5","address2":"Clifton","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":707,"name":"Gabol Park","url":"gabol-park","address_lat":"24.8736373","address_lng":"67.0126214","address1":"Gabol Road","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":715,"name":"Leisure Leagues Diplomatic League","url":"leisure-leagues-diplomatic-league","address_lat":"33.6868101","address_lng":"73.1152718","address1":"Total Football, Chak Shahzad ","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"44000","country":4},{"id":726,"name":"Khyber Muslim Football Ground","url":"khyber-muslim-football-ground","address_lat":"24.9380961","address_lng":"66.9619055","address1":"Baldia Town","address2":"","city":"Karachi","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":740,"name":"Okara Football Academy, New Campus","url":"okara-football-academy-new-campus","address_lat":"30.8243567","address_lng":"73.4512256","address1":"Okara Football Academy, New Campus, Okara","address2":"","city":"Okara","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":772,"name":"Ammar Khan Shaheed Model School For Boys, Islamabad","url":"ammar-khan-shaheed-model-school-for-boys-islamabad","address_lat":"33.68985","address_lng":"73.01589","address1":"G-10\/3, Islamabad","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"44000","country":4},{"id":850,"name":"Fame Football Club","url":"fame-football-club","address_lat":"31.4867434","address_lng":"74.33326939999999","address1":"Fame Football Club, Model Town","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":851,"name":"Ball Square Arena","url":"ball-square-arena","address_lat":"31.5197361","address_lng":"74.282748","address1":"Bari Studios, Zeenat Block Allama Iqbal Town","address2":"","city":"Lahore","county":137,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":853,"name":"Leisure Leagues Corporate League","url":"leisure-leagues-corporate-league","address_lat":"33.6868101","address_lng":"73.1152718","address1":"Park Lane 1, Chak Shahzad","address2":"","city":"Islamabad","county":137,"postcode":"44000","country":4},{"id":854,"name":"P. Stars Arena","url":"p-stars-arena","address_lat":"34.0029018","address_lng":"71.4669938","address1":"Street # 5, Canal Town, Nasir Bagh Road","address2":"","city":"Peshawar","county":151,"postcode":"25000","country":4},{"id":855,"name":"Futsal Ground G.O.R Colony","url":"futsal-ground-gor-colony","address_lat":"30.220986","address_lng":"67.0000074","address1":"Futsal Ground G.O.R Colony","address2":"","city":"Quetta","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":856,"name":"Futsal Ground Spini Road","url":"futsal-ground-spini-road","address_lat":"30.1982325","address_lng":"66.9605001","address1":"Futsal Ground Spini Road","address2":"","city":"Quetta","county":159,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":874,"name":"Leisure Leagues KickOff League ","url":"leisure-leagues-kickoff-league","address_lat":"33.5846","address_lng":"73.0720","address1":"Jinnah Rd, Chaklala Cantt., Rawalpindi, Punjab 46000","address2":"","city":"Rawalpindi","county":137,"postcode":"46000","country":4},{"id":878,"name":"Allied School","url":"allied-school","address_lat":"34.032748","address_lng":"71.603195","address1":"Momin Town Rd, Gisako Colony, ","address2":"","city":"Peshawar","county":151,"postcode":"","country":4},{"id":883,"name":"Wapda Ground","url":"wapda-ground","address_lat":"25.384077","address_lng":"68.336745","address1":"Rani Bagh","address2":"Qasimabad","city":"Hyderabad","county":131,"postcode":"","country":4}]

Enter Your
Team Now

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred
venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and
we\'ll match you to the most appropriate league.

Join Now

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES
AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY
football leagues

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

More Info

Trophies
And
Awards

More Info

Referees
We Need
You

More Info

Are you
A single
player?

Then sign yourself
up to our Transfer
Market.

Sign Up

Are you a
Venue?
Want all year round income from an
established provider?

More Info

Temp Shirt Glow Abdul fc Abdul fc
10 - 5
Karsaz FC Temp Shirt Glow Karsaz FC
Results for Premier League - Karachi Saturday
Abdul fc 10 - 5 Karsaz FC Points Match 1 0 - 5 Glory Days Nabeel Fc 0 - 5 Joga Bonito Inter united 4 - 1 Futsal United Abdul fc 5 - 1 Nabeel Fc Joga Bonito 5 - 0 Points Match 1 Glory Days 2 - 1 Inter united Karsaz FC 1 - 0 Futsal United Points Match 1 0 - 5 Karsaz FC Joga Bonito 2 - 0 Glory Days Nabeel Fc 2 - 3 Inter united Abdul fc 9 - 1 Futsal United Karsaz FC 0 - 4 Joga Bonito Inter united 5 - 0 Points Match 1 Glory Days 0 - 4 Abdul fc

Why you should join us at
leisure leagues today

Join Now

Trophies and awards
Worlds
Number 1
No Nonsense Policy
Single Players Can Join